Love Letters Series: Loving You by Tara Wilken

Love Letters Series: Loving You

Sometimes everyone could use a bit of encouragement. This Love Letter is designed to provide you with some encouragement no matter what is happening in your life right now.

Dear Radiant One,

This Love Letter is designed to give you encouragement when you need it the most. It acknowledges when life is hard, it is important to extend kindness to yourself and to believe in your inner strength.

You have the option to read or listen to this Love Letter: Loving You. I know some of you prefer to read these Love Letters to yourself. While others of you prefer to hear the letter.

If you listen to this love letter you can either play the audio file or the video file.  The video file is still picture throughout. You will only hear my voice on the video file.


What's included?

Video Icon 1 video File Icon 2 files


Love Letter Series: Loving You: PDF
47.9 KB
Love Letter Series: Loving You: Video File
6 mins
Love Letter Series:Loving You: Audio File
6 mins

Composer Credit:

“Adrift Volume 2” by Christopher Lloyd Clarke. Licensed by Enlightened Audio.


Once you purchase this love letter you will receive an auto generated email from my web host (Podia) confirming your purchase and giving you access to the love letter. I am not allowed to change this auto generated message at this time and the language context is different than how I communicate, so I apologize in advance for the mismatch of the language and context.  Podia is aware of the issue and working on a solution.